Skip to main content

👥 Collaboration: Setting to change the default behavior whenever a shared conversation is deleted

Currently, the deletion of a shared conversation will change the status of the latter conversation to closed. The team will soon add a global setting that will make it possible to not close conversations that have been deleted.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.