Skip to main content

Stop sharing workspace with specific user

Currently once an email thread was shared with users unders workspace A there is no option to remove these users once the email thread moved to workspace B. If technically isn't possible to remove the sharing for specific users, then maybe adding option to disable getting notification (the emails will be marked as read automatically and will be moved to archive or other hidden category.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.