Skip to main content

Synced Shared/Default Views

Adding an option to set the defaults views per Inbox (shared with the entire team).

Curating the default view ad keeping it sync amongst my team would be great for consistency and IT management.

  • The current view sharing does not stay synced, and there is no way to move/edit the default options.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.